PK Silver Coaches

Find a licensed PK Silver program or PK Silver Coaching Specialist in your area

 

Coach  Location    Email Facility
Barnard, Randy Tulsa, OK Bcbar5110@gmail.com
Cross, Alicia Springfield, VA  Tuff_Girl@hotmail.com Alicia Cross Training, PK Silver at Fort Ward Park
D’Avella, Dominica Lanesboro, MA betheideal@gmail.com  
Dodd, Lori Modesto, CA loridodd@ymail.com  
Duquesne, Deana El Paso, TX dduquesne428@gmail.com McCombs Border Therapy Services
Eleuterio, Erin Monument, CO erineleuterio@gmail.com Jackson Creek Senior Living, PK Silver Online
Frikken, Susan Madison, WI susan@yaharatherapy.com Yahara Therapy
Hannah, Sean Boulder, CO seanhannah@pkmove.org PK Silver Online
Hart, Angela Lorton, VA angelahart@pkmove.org PK Silver Online
Ho Fung, Lee Helsinki, Finland hflee.team@gmail.com
Jardon, Rachel Monument, CO rjardon@jcseniorliving.com Jackson Creek Senior Living
LaPlace, Leslie Alexandria, VA llaplace@goodwinhouse.org Goodwin House
McNeill, Diana Toronto, ON diana@mcneills.ca Mindful Movement
Musgrave, Jefferson Lexington, Ky JmusgravePT@gmail.com Stronger Life HQ
Olson, Darcie Madison, WI dlolson@madisoncollege.edu  
Ryan, Bob Mississauga, ON chaptersofmovement@gmail.com  
Schum, Hannah Alexandria, VA hannah.schum@gmail.com  
Sukle, Melinda Monument, CO msukle@jcseniorliving.com Jackson Creek Senior Living

  

Keeping Up with PK Move!